NBA: NBA TEAMS NBA NEWS NBA SCORES STANDINGS NBA VIDEOS NBA PLAYERS

HOUSTON ROCKETS SCORES

Fri, May 02, 2014 Houston Rockets 98 : 99 Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center Box Score
Wed, Apr 30, 2014 Portland Trail Blazers 98 : 108 Houston Rockets Toyota Center Box Score
Sun, Apr 27, 2014 Houston Rockets 120 : 123 Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center Box Score
Fri, Apr 25, 2014 Houston Rockets 121 : 116 Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center Box Score
Wed, Apr 23, 2014 Portland Trail Blazers 112 : 105 Houston Rockets Toyota Center Box Score
Sun, Apr 20, 2014 Portland Trail Blazers 122 : 120 Houston Rockets Toyota Center Box Score
Wed, Apr 16, 2014 Houston Rockets 100 : 105 New Orleans Pelicans Smoothie King Center Box Score
Mon, Apr 14, 2014 San Antonio Spurs 98 : 104 Houston Rockets Toyota Center Box Score
Sat, Apr 12, 2014 New Orleans Pelicans 104 : 111 Houston Rockets Toyota Center Box Score
Fri, Apr 11, 2014 Houston Rockets 110 : 112 Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center Box Score
Wed, Apr 09, 2014 Houston Rockets 116 : 123 Denver Nuggets Pepsi Center Box Score
Tue, Apr 08, 2014 Houston Rockets 145 : 130 Los Angeles Lakers Staples Center Box Score
Sun, Apr 06, 2014 Denver Nuggets 125 : 130 Houston Rockets Toyota Center Box Score
Fri, Apr 04, 2014 Oklahoma City Thunder 107 : 111 Houston Rockets Toyota Center Box Score
Wed, Apr 02, 2014 Houston Rockets 103 : 107 Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre Box Score
Tue, Apr 01, 2014 Houston Rockets 96 : 105 Brooklyn Nets Barclays Center Box Score
Sat, Mar 29, 2014 Los Angeles Clippers 118 : 107 Houston Rockets Toyota Center Box Score
Thu, Mar 27, 2014 Philadelphia 76ers 98 : 120 Houston Rockets Toyota Center Box Score
Mon, Mar 24, 2014 Houston Rockets 100 : 89 Charlotte Bobcats Time Warner Cable Ar Box Score
Sat, Mar 22, 2014 Houston Rockets 118 : 111 Cleveland Cavaliers Quicken Loans Arena Box Score
Thu, Mar 20, 2014 Minnesota Timberwolves 106 : 129 Houston Rockets Toyota Center Box Score
Mon, Mar 17, 2014 Utah Jazz 86 : 124 Houston Rockets Toyota Center Box Score
Sun, Mar 16, 2014 Houston Rockets 104 : 113 Miami Heat AmericanAirlines Are Box Score
Thu, Mar 13, 2014 Houston Rockets 87 : 111 Chicago Bulls United Center Box Score
Tue, Mar 11, 2014 Houston Rockets 98 : 106 Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Ar Box Score
Sun, Mar 09, 2014 Portland Trail Blazers 113 : 118 Houston Rockets Toyota Center Box Score
Fri, Mar 07, 2014 Indiana Pacers 86 : 112 Houston Rockets Toyota Center Box Score
Wed, Mar 05, 2014 Houston Rockets 101 : 89 Orlando Magic Amway Center Box Score
Tue, Mar 04, 2014 Miami Heat 103 : 106 Houston Rockets Toyota Center Box Score
Sat, Mar 01, 2014 Detroit Pistons 110 : 118 Houston Rockets Toyota Center Box Score
Wed, Feb 26, 2014 Houston Rockets 93 : 101 Los Angeles Clippers Staples Center Box Score
Tue, Feb 25, 2014 Houston Rockets 129 : 103 Sacramento Kings Sleep Train Arena Box Score
Sun, Feb 23, 2014 Houston Rockets 115 : 112 Phoenix Suns US Airways Center Box Score
Thu, Feb 20, 2014 Houston Rockets 99 : 102 Golden State Warriors Oracle Arena Box Score
Wed, Feb 19, 2014 Houston Rockets 134 : 108 Los Angeles Lakers Staples Center Box Score
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 Washington Wizards 112 : 113 Houston Rockets Toyota Center Box Score
Mon, Feb 10, 2014 Houston Rockets 107 : 89 Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center Box Score
Sat, Feb 08, 2014 Houston Rockets 101 : 95 Milwaukee Bucks BMO Harris Bradley C Box Score
Wed, Feb 05, 2014 Phoenix Suns 108 : 122 Houston Rockets Toyota Center Box Score
Sat, Feb 01, 2014 Cleveland Cavaliers 92 : 106 Houston Rockets Toyota Center Box Score
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 Houston Rockets 117 : 115 Dallas Mavericks American Airlines Ce Box Score
Tue, Jan 28, 2014 San Antonio Spurs 90 : 97 Houston Rockets Toyota Center Box Score
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 Houston Rockets 81 : 99 Memphis Grizzlies FedEx Forum Box Score
Fri, Jan 24, 2014 Memphis Grizzlies 88 : 87 Houston Rockets Toyota Center Box Score
Wed, Jan 22, 2014 Sacramento Kings 98 : 119 Houston Rockets Toyota Center Box Score
Mon, Jan 20, 2014 Portland Trail Blazers 113 : 126 Houston Rockets Toyota Center Box Score
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 Milwaukee Bucks 104 : 114 Houston Rockets Toyota Center Box Score
Thu, Jan 16, 2014 Oklahoma City Thunder 104 : 92 Houston Rockets Toyota Center Box Score
Wed, Jan 15, 2014 Houston Rockets 103 : 100 New Orleans Pelicans New Orleans Arena Box Score
Mon, Jan 13, 2014 Houston Rockets 104 : 92 Boston Celtics TD Garden Box Score
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 Houston Rockets 114 : 107 Washington Wizards Verizon Center Box Score
Fri, Jan 10, 2014 Houston Rockets 80 : 83 Atlanta Hawks Philips Arena Box Score
Wed, Jan 08, 2014 Los Angeles Lakers 99 : 113 Houston Rockets Toyota Center Box Score
Fri, Jan 03, 2014 New York Knicks 100 : 102 Houston Rockets Toyota Center Box Score
Tue, Dec 31, 2013 Sacramento Kings 110 : 106 Houston Rockets Toyota Center Box Score
Sun, Dec 29, 2013 Houston Rockets 86 : 117 Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Ar Box Score
Sat, Dec 28, 2013 New Orleans Pelicans 98 : 107 Houston Rockets Toyota Center Box Score
Thu, Dec 26, 2013 Memphis Grizzlies 92 : 100 Houston Rockets Toyota Center Box Score
Wed, Dec 25, 2013 Houston Rockets 111 : 98 San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center Box Score
Mon, Dec 23, 2013 Dallas Mavericks 111 : 104 Houston Rockets Toyota Center Box Score
Sat, Dec 21, 2013 Houston Rockets 114 : 97 Detroit Pistons The Palace of Auburn Box Score
Fri, Dec 20, 2013 Houston Rockets 81 : 114 Indiana Pacers Bankers Life Fieldho Box Score
Wed, Dec 18, 2013 Chicago Bulls 94 : 109 Houston Rockets Toyota Center Box Score
Sun, Dec 15, 2013 Houston Rockets 91 : 106 Sacramento Kings Sleep Train Arena Box Score
Fri, Dec 13, 2013 Houston Rockets 116 : 112 Golden State Warriors Oracle Arena Box Score
Thu, Dec 12, 2013 Houston Rockets 104 : 111 Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center Box Score
Sun, Dec 08, 2013 Orlando Magic 88 : 98 Houston Rockets Toyota Center Box Score
Fri, Dec 06, 2013 Golden State Warriors 83 : 105 Houston Rockets Toyota Center Box Score
Wed, Dec 04, 2013 Phoenix Suns 97 : 88 Houston Rockets Toyota Center Box Score
Mon, Dec 02, 2013 Houston Rockets 103 : 109 Utah Jazz EnergySolutions Aren Box Score
Sat, Nov 30, 2013 Houston Rockets 112 : 106 San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center Box Score
Fri, Nov 29, 2013 Brooklyn Nets 95 : 114 Houston Rockets Toyota Center Box Score
Wed, Nov 27, 2013 Atlanta Hawks 84 : 113 Houston Rockets Toyota Center Box Score
Mon, Nov 25, 2013 Houston Rockets 93 : 86 Memphis Grizzlies FedEx Forum Box Score
Sat, Nov 23, 2013 Minnesota Timberwolves 101 : 112 Houston Rockets Toyota Center Box Score
Wed, Nov 20, 2013 Houston Rockets 120 : 123 Dallas Mavericks American Airlines Ce Box Score
Tue, Nov 19, 2013 Boston Celtics 85 : 109 Houston Rockets Toyota Center Box Score
Sat, Nov 16, 2013 Denver Nuggets 111 : 122 Houston Rockets Toyota Center Box Score
Thu, Nov 14, 2013 Houston Rockets 109 : 106 New York Knicks Madison Square Garde Box Score
Wed, Nov 13, 2013 Houston Rockets 0 : 0 Philadelphia 76ers Wells Fargo Center Box Score
Mon, Nov 11, 2013 Toronto Raptors 0 : 0 Houston Rockets Toyota Center Box Score
Sat, Nov 09, 2013 Los Angeles Clippers 107 : 94 Houston Rockets Toyota Center Box Score
Thu, Nov 07, 2013 Los Angeles Lakers 99 : 98 Houston Rockets Toyota Center Box Score
Tue, Nov 05, 2013 Houston Rockets 116 : 101 Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center Box Score
Mon, Nov 04, 2013 Houston Rockets 118 : 137 Los Angeles Clippers Staples Center Box Score
Sat, Nov 02, 2013 Houston Rockets 104 : 93 Utah Jazz EnergySolutions Aren Box Score
Fri, Nov 01, 2013 Dallas Mavericks 105 : 113 Houston Rockets Toyota Center Box Score
Wed, Oct 30, 2013 Charlotte Bobcats 83 : 96 Houston Rockets Toyota Center Box Score
Fri, May 03, 2013 Oklahoma City Thunder 103 : 94 Houston Rockets Toyota Center Box Score
Wed, May 01, 2013 Houston Rockets 107 : 100 Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Ar Box Score
Mon, Apr 29, 2013 Oklahoma City Thunder 103 : 105 Houston Rockets Toyota Center Box Score
Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Oklahoma City Thunder 104 : 101 Houston Rockets Toyota Center Box Score
Wed, Apr 24, 2013 Houston Rockets 102 : 105 Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Ar Box Score
Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Houston Rockets 91 : 120 Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Ar Box Score
Wed, Apr 17, 2013 Houston Rockets 0 : 0 Los Angeles Lakers Staples Center Box Score
Mon, Apr 15, 2013 Houston Rockets 112 : 119 Phoenix Suns US Airways Center Box Score
Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Sacramento Kings 100 : 121 Houston Rockets Toyota Center Box Score
Fri, Apr 12, 2013 Memphis Grizzlies 82 : 78 Houston Rockets Toyota Center Box Score
Tue, Apr 09, 2013 Phoenix Suns 98 : 101 Houston Rockets Toyota Center Box Score
Sat, Apr 06, 2013 Houston Rockets 114 : 132 Denver Nuggets Pepsi Center Box Score