NBA: NBA TEAMS NBA NEWS NBA SCORES STANDINGS NBA VIDEOS NBA PLAYERS

NEW YORK KNICKS SCORES

Wed, Apr 16, 2014 Toronto Raptors 92 : 95 New York Knicks Madison Square Garde Box Score
Tue, Apr 15, 2014 New York Knicks 109 : 98 Brooklyn Nets Barclays Center Box Score
Sun, Apr 13, 2014 Chicago Bulls 89 : 100 New York Knicks Madison Square Garde Box Score
Fri, Apr 11, 2014 New York Knicks 108 : 100 Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre Box Score
Sun, Apr 06, 2014 New York Knicks 91 : 102 Miami Heat AmericanAirlines Are Box Score
Fri, Apr 04, 2014 Washington Wizards 90 : 89 New York Knicks Madison Square Garde Box Score
Wed, Apr 02, 2014 Brooklyn Nets 81 : 110 New York Knicks Madison Square Garde Box Score
Mon, Mar 31, 2014 New York Knicks 92 : 83 Utah Jazz EnergySolutions Aren Box Score
Sun, Mar 30, 2014 New York Knicks 89 : 84 Golden State Warriors Oracle Arena Box Score
Fri, Mar 28, 2014 New York Knicks 88 : 112 Phoenix Suns US Airways Center Box Score
Wed, Mar 26, 2014 New York Knicks 107 : 99 Sacramento Kings Sleep Train Arena Box Score
Tue, Mar 25, 2014 New York Knicks 96 : 127 Los Angeles Lakers Staples Center Box Score
Sun, Mar 23, 2014 Cleveland Cavaliers 106 : 100 New York Knicks Madison Square Garde Box Score
Fri, Mar 21, 2014 New York Knicks 93 : 92 Philadelphia 76ers Wells Fargo Center Box Score
Wed, Mar 19, 2014 Indiana Pacers 86 : 92 New York Knicks Madison Square Garde Box Score
Sat, Mar 15, 2014 Milwaukee Bucks 94 : 115 New York Knicks Madison Square Garde Box Score
Wed, Mar 12, 2014 New York Knicks 116 : 92 Boston Celtics TD Garden Box Score
Mon, Mar 10, 2014 Philadelphia 76ers 110 : 123 New York Knicks Madison Square Garde Box Score
Sat, Mar 08, 2014 New York Knicks 107 : 97 Cleveland Cavaliers Quicken Loans Arena Box Score
Fri, Mar 07, 2014 Utah Jazz 81 : 108 New York Knicks Madison Square Garde Box Score
Wed, Mar 05, 2014 New York Knicks 118 : 106 Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center Box Score
Mon, Mar 03, 2014 New York Knicks 85 : 96 Detroit Pistons The Palace of Auburn Box Score
Sun, Mar 02, 2014 New York Knicks 90 : 109 Chicago Bulls United Center Box Score
Fri, Feb 28, 2014 Golden State Warriors 126 : 103 New York Knicks Madison Square Garde Box Score
Thu, Feb 27, 2014 New York Knicks 82 : 108 Miami Heat AmericanAirlines Are Box Score
Mon, Feb 24, 2014 Dallas Mavericks 110 : 108 New York Knicks Madison Square Garde Box Score
Sat, Feb 22, 2014 New York Knicks 98 : 107 Atlanta Hawks Philips Arena Box Score
Fri, Feb 21, 2014 New York Knicks 0 : 0 Orlando Magic Amway Center Box Score
Wed, Feb 19, 2014 New York Knicks 98 : 91 New Orleans Pelicans Smoothie King Center Box Score
Tue, Feb 18, 2014 New York Knicks 93 : 98 Memphis Grizzlies FedEx Forum Box Score
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 Sacramento Kings 0 : 0 New York Knicks Madison Square Garde Box Score
Sun, Feb 09, 2014 New York Knicks 100 : 112 Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Ar Box Score
Fri, Feb 07, 2014 Denver Nuggets 90 : 117 New York Knicks Madison Square Garde Box Score
Wed, Feb 05, 2014 Portland Trail Blazers 94 : 90 New York Knicks Madison Square Garde Box Score
Mon, Feb 03, 2014 New York Knicks 98 : 101 Milwaukee Bucks BMO Harris Bradley C Box Score
Sat, Feb 01, 2014 Miami Heat 106 : 91 New York Knicks Madison Square Garde Box Score
Thu, Jan 30, 2014 Cleveland Cavaliers 86 : 117 New York Knicks Madison Square Garde Box Score
Tue, Jan 28, 2014 Boston Celtics 88 : 114 New York Knicks Madison Square Garde Box Score
Sun, Jan 26, 2014 Los Angeles Lakers 103 : 110 New York Knicks Madison Square Garde Box Score
Fri, Jan 24, 2014 Charlotte Bobcats 96 : 125 New York Knicks Madison Square Garde Box Score
Wed, Jan 22, 2014 Philadelphia 76ers 110 : 106 New York Knicks Madison Square Garde Box Score
Mon, Jan 20, 2014 Brooklyn Nets 103 : 80 New York Knicks Madison Square Garde Box Score
Fri, Jan 17, 2014 Los Angeles Clippers 109 : 95 New York Knicks Madison Square Garde Box Score
Thu, Jan 16, 2014 New York Knicks 89 : 117 Indiana Pacers Bankers Life Fieldho Box Score
Tue, Jan 14, 2014 New York Knicks 98 : 108 Charlotte Bobcats Time Warner Cable Ar Box Score
Mon, Jan 13, 2014 Phoenix Suns 0 : 0 New York Knicks Madison Square Garde Box Score
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 New York Knicks 102 : 92 Philadelphia 76ers Wells Fargo Center Box Score
Thu, Jan 09, 2014 Miami Heat 92 : 102 New York Knicks Madison Square Garde Box Score
Tue, Jan 07, 2014 Detroit Pistons 85 : 89 New York Knicks Madison Square Garde Box Score
Sun, Jan 05, 2014 New York Knicks 92 : 80 Dallas Mavericks American Airlines Ce Box Score
Fri, Jan 03, 2014 New York Knicks 100 : 102 Houston Rockets Toyota Center Box Score
Thu, Jan 02, 2014 New York Knicks 105 : 101 San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center Box Score
Sat, Dec 28, 2013 New York Knicks 100 : 115 Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre Box Score
Fri, Dec 27, 2013 Toronto Raptors 95 : 83 New York Knicks Madison Square Garde Box Score
Wed, Dec 25, 2013 Oklahoma City Thunder 123 : 94 New York Knicks Madison Square Garde Box Score
Mon, Dec 23, 2013 New York Knicks 103 : 98 Orlando Magic Amway Center Box Score
Sat, Dec 21, 2013 Memphis Grizzlies 95 : 87 New York Knicks Madison Square Garde Box Score
Wed, Dec 18, 2013 New York Knicks 0 : 0 Milwaukee Bucks BMO Harris Bradley C Box Score
Mon, Dec 16, 2013 Washington Wizards 102 : 101 New York Knicks Madison Square Garde Box Score
Sat, Dec 14, 2013 Atlanta Hawks 106 : 111 New York Knicks Madison Square Garde Box Score
Fri, Dec 13, 2013 New York Knicks 86 : 90 Boston Celtics TD Garden Box Score
Wed, Dec 11, 2013 Chicago Bulls 78 : 83 New York Knicks Madison Square Garde Box Score
Tue, Dec 10, 2013 New York Knicks 94 : 109 Cleveland Cavaliers Quicken Loans Arena Box Score
Sun, Dec 08, 2013 Boston Celtics 114 : 73 New York Knicks Madison Square Garde Box Score
Fri, Dec 06, 2013 Orlando Magic 83 : 121 New York Knicks Madison Square Garde Box Score
Thu, Dec 05, 2013 New York Knicks 113 : 83 Brooklyn Nets Barclays Center Box Score
Sun, Dec 01, 2013 New Orleans Pelicans 103 : 99 New York Knicks Madison Square Garde Box Score
Fri, Nov 29, 2013 New York Knicks 95 : 97 Denver Nuggets Pepsi Center Box Score
Wed, Nov 27, 2013 New York Knicks 80 : 93 Los Angeles Clippers Staples Center Box Score
Mon, Nov 25, 2013 New York Knicks 91 : 102 Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center Box Score
Sat, Nov 23, 2013 New York Knicks 89 : 98 Washington Wizards Verizon Center Box Score
Wed, Nov 20, 2013 Indiana Pacers 0 : 0 New York Knicks Madison Square Garde Box Score
Tue, Nov 19, 2013 New York Knicks 86 : 92 Detroit Pistons The Palace of Auburn Box Score
Sat, Nov 16, 2013 Atlanta Hawks 110 : 90 New York Knicks Madison Square Garde Box Score
Thu, Nov 14, 2013 Houston Rockets 109 : 106 New York Knicks Madison Square Garde Box Score
Wed, Nov 13, 2013 New York Knicks 95 : 91 Atlanta Hawks Philips Arena Box Score
Sun, Nov 10, 2013 San Antonio Spurs 120 : 89 New York Knicks Madison Square Garde Box Score
Fri, Nov 08, 2013 New York Knicks 101 : 91 Charlotte Bobcats Time Warner Cable Ar Box Score
Tue, Nov 05, 2013 Charlotte Bobcats 102 : 97 New York Knicks Madison Square Garde Box Score
Sun, Nov 03, 2013 Minnesota Timberwolves 109 : 100 New York Knicks Madison Square Garde Box Score
Thu, Oct 31, 2013 New York Knicks 81 : 82 Chicago Bulls United Center Box Score
Wed, Oct 30, 2013 Milwaukee Bucks 83 : 90 New York Knicks Madison Square Garde Box Score
Sat, May 18, 2013 New York Knicks 99 : 106 Indiana Pacers Bankers Life Fieldho Box Score
Thu, May 16, 2013 Indiana Pacers 75 : 85 New York Knicks Madison Square Garde Box Score
Tue, May 14, 2013 New York Knicks 82 : 93 Indiana Pacers Bankers Life Fieldho Box Score
Sat, May 11, 2013 New York Knicks 71 : 82 Indiana Pacers Bankers Life Fieldho Box Score
Tue, May 07, 2013 Indiana Pacers 79 : 105 New York Knicks Madison Square Garde Box Score
Sun, May 05, 2013 Indiana Pacers 102 : 95 New York Knicks Madison Square Garde Box Score
Fri, May 03, 2013 New York Knicks 88 : 80 Boston Celtics TD Garden Box Score
Wed, May 01, 2013 Boston Celtics 92 : 86 New York Knicks Madison Square Garde Box Score
Sun, Apr 28, 2013 New York Knicks 0 : 0 Boston Celtics TD Garden Box Score
Fri, Apr 26, 2013 New York Knicks 90 : 76 Boston Celtics TD Garden Box Score
Tue, Apr 23, 2013 Boston Celtics 71 : 87 New York Knicks Madison Square Garde Box Score
Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Boston Celtics 78 : 85 New York Knicks Madison Square Garde Box Score
Wed, Apr 17, 2013 Atlanta Hawks 92 : 98 New York Knicks Madison Square Garde Box Score
Mon, Apr 15, 2013 New York Knicks 95 : 106 Charlotte Bobcats Time Warner Cable Ar Box Score
Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Indiana Pacers 80 : 90 New York Knicks Madison Square Garde Box Score
Fri, Apr 12, 2013 New York Knicks 101 : 91 Cleveland Cavaliers Quicken Loans Arena Box Score
Thu, Apr 11, 2013 New York Knicks 0 : 0 Chicago Bulls United Center Box Score
Tue, Apr 09, 2013 Washington Wizards 99 : 120 New York Knicks Madison Square Garde Box Score