NBA: NBA TEAMS NBA NEWS NBA SCORES STANDINGS NBA VIDEOS NBA PLAYERS

PORTLAND TRAIL BLAZERS SCORES

Wed, May 14, 2014 Portland Trail Blazers 82 : 104 San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center Box Score
Mon, May 12, 2014 San Antonio Spurs 92 : 103 Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center Box Score
Sat, May 10, 2014 San Antonio Spurs 118 : 103 Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center Box Score
Thu, May 08, 2014 Portland Trail Blazers 97 : 114 San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center Box Score
Tue, May 06, 2014 Portland Trail Blazers 92 : 116 San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center Box Score
Fri, May 02, 2014 Houston Rockets 98 : 99 Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center Box Score
Wed, Apr 30, 2014 Portland Trail Blazers 98 : 108 Houston Rockets Toyota Center Box Score
Sun, Apr 27, 2014 Houston Rockets 120 : 123 Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center Box Score
Fri, Apr 25, 2014 Houston Rockets 121 : 116 Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center Box Score
Wed, Apr 23, 2014 Portland Trail Blazers 112 : 105 Houston Rockets Toyota Center Box Score
Sun, Apr 20, 2014 Portland Trail Blazers 122 : 120 Houston Rockets Toyota Center Box Score
Wed, Apr 16, 2014 Los Angeles Clippers 104 : 110 Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center Box Score
Sun, Apr 13, 2014 Golden State Warriors 117 : 119 Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center Box Score
Fri, Apr 11, 2014 Portland Trail Blazers 111 : 99 Utah Jazz EnergySolutions Aren Box Score
Wed, Apr 09, 2014 Sacramento Kings 99 : 100 Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center Box Score
Sun, Apr 06, 2014 New Orleans Pelicans 94 : 100 Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center Box Score
Fri, Apr 04, 2014 Phoenix Suns 109 : 93 Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center Box Score
Tue, Apr 01, 2014 Portland Trail Blazers 124 : 112 Los Angeles Lakers Staples Center Box Score
Sun, Mar 30, 2014 Memphis Grizzlies 98 : 105 Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center Box Score
Fri, Mar 28, 2014 Portland Trail Blazers 91 : 74 Chicago Bulls United Center Box Score
Thu, Mar 27, 2014 Portland Trail Blazers 100 : 85 Atlanta Hawks Philips Arena Box Score
Tue, Mar 25, 2014 Portland Trail Blazers 85 : 95 Orlando Magic Amway Center Box Score
Mon, Mar 24, 2014 Portland Trail Blazers 91 : 93 Miami Heat AmericanAirlines Are Box Score
Sat, Mar 22, 2014 Portland Trail Blazers 94 : 124 Charlotte Bobcats Time Warner Cable Ar Box Score
Thu, Mar 20, 2014 Washington Wizards 103 : 116 Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center Box Score
Tue, Mar 18, 2014 Milwaukee Bucks 115 : 120 Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center Box Score
Sun, Mar 16, 2014 Golden State Warriors 113 : 112 Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center Box Score
Fri, Mar 14, 2014 Portland Trail Blazers 111 : 103 New Orleans Pelicans Smoothie King Center Box Score
Wed, Mar 12, 2014 Portland Trail Blazers 90 : 103 San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center Box Score
Tue, Mar 11, 2014 Portland Trail Blazers 99 : 109 Memphis Grizzlies FedEx Forum Box Score
Sun, Mar 09, 2014 Portland Trail Blazers 113 : 118 Houston Rockets Toyota Center Box Score
Fri, Mar 07, 2014 Portland Trail Blazers 98 : 103 Dallas Mavericks American Airlines Ce Box Score
Wed, Mar 05, 2014 Atlanta Hawks 78 : 102 Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center Box Score
Mon, Mar 03, 2014 Los Angeles Lakers 107 : 106 Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center Box Score
Sat, Mar 01, 2014 Denver Nuggets 96 : 102 Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center Box Score
Wed, Feb 26, 2014 Brooklyn Nets 80 : 124 Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center Box Score
Tue, Feb 25, 2014 Portland Trail Blazers 100 : 95 Denver Nuggets Pepsi Center Box Score
Sun, Feb 23, 2014 Minnesota Timberwolves 97 : 108 Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center Box Score
Fri, Feb 21, 2014 Utah Jazz 94 : 102 Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center Box Score
Wed, Feb 19, 2014 San Antonio Spurs 111 : 109 Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center Box Score
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 Portland Trail Blazers 117 : 122 Los Angeles Clippers Staples Center Box Score
Tue, Feb 11, 2014 Oklahoma City Thunder 98 : 95 Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center Box Score
Sat, Feb 08, 2014 Portland Trail Blazers 117 : 110 Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center Box Score
Fri, Feb 07, 2014 Portland Trail Blazers 0 : 0 Indiana Pacers Bankers Life Fieldho Box Score
Wed, Feb 05, 2014 Portland Trail Blazers 94 : 90 New York Knicks Madison Square Garde Box Score
Mon, Feb 03, 2014 Portland Trail Blazers 90 : 100 Washington Wizards Verizon Center Box Score
Sat, Feb 01, 2014 Toronto Raptors 103 : 106 Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center Box Score
Tue, Jan 28, 2014 Memphis Grizzlies 98 : 81 Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center Box Score
Sun, Jan 26, 2014 Portland Trail Blazers 88 : 103 Golden State Warriors Oracle Arena Box Score
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 Minnesota Timberwolves 104 : 115 Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center Box Score
Thu, Jan 23, 2014 Denver Nuggets 105 : 110 Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center Box Score
Tue, Jan 21, 2014 Portland Trail Blazers 97 : 105 Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Ar Box Score
Mon, Jan 20, 2014 Portland Trail Blazers 113 : 126 Houston Rockets Toyota Center Box Score
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 Portland Trail Blazers 127 : 111 Dallas Mavericks American Airlines Ce Box Score
Fri, Jan 17, 2014 Portland Trail Blazers 109 : 100 San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center Box Score
Wed, Jan 15, 2014 Cleveland Cavaliers 96 : 108 Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center Box Score
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 Boston Celtics 104 : 112 Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center Box Score
Wed, Jan 08, 2014 Orlando Magic 94 : 110 Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center Box Score
Tue, Jan 07, 2014 Portland Trail Blazers 119 : 123 Sacramento Kings Sleep Train Arena Box Score
Sat, Jan 04, 2014 Philadelphia 76ers 101 : 99 Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center Box Score
Thu, Jan 02, 2014 Charlotte Bobcats 104 : 134 Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center Box Score
Tue, Dec 31, 2013 Portland Trail Blazers 98 : 94 Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Ar Box Score
Mon, Dec 30, 2013 Portland Trail Blazers 108 : 110 New Orleans Pelicans New Orleans Arena Box Score
Sat, Dec 28, 2013 Miami Heat 108 : 107 Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center Box Score
Thu, Dec 26, 2013 Los Angeles Clippers 0 : 0 Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center Box Score
Sat, Dec 21, 2013 New Orleans Pelicans 107 : 110 Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center Box Score
Wed, Dec 18, 2013 Portland Trail Blazers 109 : 120 Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center Box Score
Tue, Dec 17, 2013 Portland Trail Blazers 119 : 116 Cleveland Cavaliers Quicken Loans Arena Box Score
Sun, Dec 15, 2013 Portland Trail Blazers 0 : 0 Detroit Pistons The Palace of Auburn Box Score
Sat, Dec 14, 2013 Portland Trail Blazers 139 : 105 Philadelphia 76ers Wells Fargo Center Box Score
Thu, Dec 12, 2013 Houston Rockets 104 : 111 Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center Box Score
Mon, Dec 09, 2013 Portland Trail Blazers 105 : 94 Utah Jazz EnergySolutions Aren Box Score
Sat, Dec 07, 2013 Dallas Mavericks 108 : 106 Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center Box Score
Fri, Dec 06, 2013 Utah Jazz 98 : 130 Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center Box Score
Wed, Dec 04, 2013 Oklahoma City Thunder 104 : 111 Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center Box Score
Mon, Dec 02, 2013 Indiana Pacers 102 : 106 Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center Box Score
Sun, Dec 01, 2013 Portland Trail Blazers 114 : 108 Los Angeles Lakers Staples Center Box Score
Wed, Nov 27, 2013 Portland Trail Blazers 106 : 120 Phoenix Suns US Airways Center Box Score
Mon, Nov 25, 2013 New York Knicks 91 : 102 Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center Box Score
Sat, Nov 23, 2013 Portland Trail Blazers 113 : 101 Golden State Warriors Oracle Arena Box Score
Fri, Nov 22, 2013 Chicago Bulls 95 : 98 Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center Box Score
Wed, Nov 20, 2013 Portland Trail Blazers 91 : 82 Milwaukee Bucks BMO Harris Bradley C Box Score
Mon, Nov 18, 2013 Portland Trail Blazers 108 : 98 Brooklyn Nets Barclays Center Box Score
Sun, Nov 17, 2013 Portland Trail Blazers 0 : 0 Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre Box Score
Fri, Nov 15, 2013 Portland Trail Blazers 109 : 96 Boston Celtics TD Garden Box Score
Wed, Nov 13, 2013 Phoenix Suns 89 : 90 Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center Box Score
Mon, Nov 11, 2013 Detroit Pistons 103 : 109 Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center Box Score
Sat, Nov 09, 2013 Portland Trail Blazers 96 : 85 Sacramento Kings Sleep Train Arena Box Score
Fri, Nov 08, 2013 Sacramento Kings 91 : 104 Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center Box Score
Tue, Nov 05, 2013 Houston Rockets 116 : 101 Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center Box Score
Sat, Nov 02, 2013 San Antonio Spurs 105 : 115 Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center Box Score
Fri, Nov 01, 2013 Portland Trail Blazers 113 : 98 Denver Nuggets Pepsi Center Box Score
Wed, Oct 30, 2013 Portland Trail Blazers 91 : 104 Phoenix Suns US Airways Center Box Score
Wed, Apr 17, 2013 Golden State Warriors 99 : 88 Portland Trail Blazers Rose Garden Box Score
Tue, Apr 16, 2013 Portland Trail Blazers 77 : 93 Los Angeles Clippers Staples Center Box Score
Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Portland Trail Blazers 109 : 118 Denver Nuggets Pepsi Center Box Score
Fri, Apr 12, 2013 Oklahoma City Thunder 106 : 90 Portland Trail Blazers Rose Garden Box Score
Wed, Apr 10, 2013 Los Angeles Lakers 113 : 106 Portland Trail Blazers Rose Garden Box Score
Sun, Apr 07, 2013 Dallas Mavericks 96 : 91 Portland Trail Blazers Rose Garden Box Score
Fri, Apr 05, 2013 Houston Rockets 116 : 98 Portland Trail Blazers Rose Garden Box Score