NBA: NBA TEAMS NBA NEWS NBA SCORES STANDINGS NBA VIDEOS NBA PLAYERS

TORONTO RAPTORS SCORES

Sun, May 04, 2014 Brooklyn Nets 104 : 103 Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre Box Score
Fri, May 02, 2014 Toronto Raptors 83 : 97 Brooklyn Nets Barclays Center Box Score
Wed, Apr 30, 2014 Brooklyn Nets 113 : 115 Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre Box Score
Sun, Apr 27, 2014 Toronto Raptors 87 : 79 Brooklyn Nets Barclays Center Box Score
Fri, Apr 25, 2014 Toronto Raptors 98 : 102 Brooklyn Nets Barclays Center Box Score
Tue, Apr 22, 2014 Brooklyn Nets 95 : 100 Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre Box Score
Sat, Apr 19, 2014 Brooklyn Nets 94 : 87 Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre Box Score
Wed, Apr 16, 2014 Toronto Raptors 92 : 95 New York Knicks Madison Square Garde Box Score
Mon, Apr 14, 2014 Milwaukee Bucks 100 : 110 Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre Box Score
Sun, Apr 13, 2014 Toronto Raptors 116 : 107 Detroit Pistons The Palace of Auburn Box Score
Fri, Apr 11, 2014 New York Knicks 108 : 100 Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre Box Score
Wed, Apr 09, 2014 Philadelphia 76ers 114 : 125 Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre Box Score
Sat, Apr 05, 2014 Toronto Raptors 102 : 98 Milwaukee Bucks BMO Harris Bradley C Box Score
Fri, Apr 04, 2014 Indiana Pacers 94 : 102 Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre Box Score
Wed, Apr 02, 2014 Houston Rockets 103 : 107 Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre Box Score
Mon, Mar 31, 2014 Toronto Raptors 83 : 93 Miami Heat AmericanAirlines Are Box Score
Sun, Mar 30, 2014 Toronto Raptors 98 : 93 Orlando Magic Amway Center Box Score
Fri, Mar 28, 2014 Boston Celtics 103 : 105 Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre Box Score
Wed, Mar 26, 2014 Toronto Raptors 99 : 90 Boston Celtics TD Garden Box Score
Tue, Mar 25, 2014 Toronto Raptors 100 : 102 Cleveland Cavaliers Quicken Loans Arena Box Score
Sun, Mar 23, 2014 Atlanta Hawks 86 : 96 Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre Box Score
Fri, Mar 21, 2014 Oklahoma City Thunder 0 : 0 Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre Box Score
Wed, Mar 19, 2014 Toronto Raptors 107 : 100 New Orleans Pelicans Smoothie King Center Box Score
Tue, Mar 18, 2014 Toronto Raptors 113 : 118 Atlanta Hawks Philips Arena Box Score
Sun, Mar 16, 2014 Phoenix Suns 121 : 113 Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre Box Score
Fri, Mar 14, 2014 Memphis Grizzlies 86 : 99 Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre Box Score
Wed, Mar 12, 2014 Detroit Pistons 87 : 101 Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre Box Score
Mon, Mar 10, 2014 Toronto Raptors 97 : 101 Brooklyn Nets Barclays Center Box Score
Sun, Mar 09, 2014 Toronto Raptors 111 : 104 Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center Box Score
Fri, Mar 07, 2014 Sacramento Kings 87 : 99 Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre Box Score
Sun, Mar 02, 2014 Golden State Warriors 98 : 104 Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre Box Score
Thu, Feb 27, 2014 Washington Wizards 0 : 0 Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre Box Score
Tue, Feb 25, 2014 Toronto Raptors 99 : 93 Cleveland Cavaliers Quicken Loans Arena Box Score
Sun, Feb 23, 2014 Orlando Magic 90 : 105 Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre Box Score
Fri, Feb 21, 2014 Cleveland Cavaliers 91 : 98 Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre Box Score
Wed, Feb 19, 2014 Chicago Bulls 94 : 92 Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre Box Score
Tue, Feb 18, 2014 Toronto Raptors 103 : 93 Washington Wizards Verizon Center Box Score
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 Atlanta Hawks 83 : 104 Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre Box Score
Mon, Feb 10, 2014 New Orleans Pelicans 101 : 108 Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre Box Score
Fri, Feb 07, 2014 Toronto Raptors 105 : 118 Los Angeles Clippers Staples Center Box Score
Wed, Feb 05, 2014 Toronto Raptors 101 : 109 Sacramento Kings Sleep Train Arena Box Score
Mon, Feb 03, 2014 Toronto Raptors 94 : 79 Utah Jazz EnergySolutions Aren Box Score
Sat, Feb 01, 2014 Toronto Raptors 103 : 106 Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center Box Score
Fri, Jan 31, 2014 Toronto Raptors 100 : 90 Denver Nuggets Pepsi Center Box Score
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 Orlando Magic 83 : 98 Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre Box Score
Mon, Jan 27, 2014 Toronto Raptors 104 : 103 Brooklyn Nets Barclays Center Box Score
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 Los Angeles Clippers 126 : 118 Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre Box Score
Fri, Jan 24, 2014 Toronto Raptors 104 : 95 Philadelphia 76ers Wells Fargo Center Box Score
Wed, Jan 22, 2014 Dallas Mavericks 85 : 93 Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre Box Score
Mon, Jan 20, 2014 Toronto Raptors 95 : 100 Charlotte Bobcats Time Warner Cable Ar Box Score
Sun, Jan 19, 2014 Los Angeles Lakers 112 : 106 Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre Box Score
Fri, Jan 17, 2014 Minnesota Timberwolves 89 : 94 Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre Box Score
Wed, Jan 15, 2014 Toronto Raptors 83 : 88 Boston Celtics TD Garden Box Score
Mon, Jan 13, 2014 Milwaukee Bucks 94 : 116 Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre Box Score
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 Brooklyn Nets 80 : 96 Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre Box Score
Wed, Jan 08, 2014 Detroit Pistons 91 : 112 Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre Box Score
Tue, Jan 07, 2014 Toronto Raptors 79 : 86 Indiana Pacers Bankers Life Fieldho Box Score
Sun, Jan 05, 2014 Toronto Raptors 97 : 102 Miami Heat AmericanAirlines Are Box Score
Fri, Jan 03, 2014 Toronto Raptors 101 : 88 Washington Wizards Verizon Center Box Score
Wed, Jan 01, 2014 Indiana Pacers 82 : 95 Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre Box Score
Tue, Dec 31, 2013 Toronto Raptors 85 : 79 Chicago Bulls United Center Box Score
Sat, Dec 28, 2013 New York Knicks 100 : 115 Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre Box Score
Fri, Dec 27, 2013 Toronto Raptors 95 : 83 New York Knicks Madison Square Garde Box Score
Mon, Dec 23, 2013 Toronto Raptors 99 : 112 San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center Box Score
Sun, Dec 22, 2013 Toronto Raptors 104 : 98 Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Ar Box Score
Fri, Dec 20, 2013 Toronto Raptors 0 : 0 Dallas Mavericks American Airlines Ce Box Score
Wed, Dec 18, 2013 Charlotte Bobcats 0 : 0 Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre Box Score
Sat, Dec 14, 2013 Toronto Raptors 99 : 77 Chicago Bulls United Center Box Score
Fri, Dec 13, 2013 Philadelphia 76ers 100 : 108 Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre Box Score
Tue, Dec 10, 2013 San Antonio Spurs 116 : 103 Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre Box Score
Sun, Dec 08, 2013 Toronto Raptors 106 : 94 Los Angeles Lakers Staples Center Box Score
Fri, Dec 06, 2013 Toronto Raptors 97 : 106 Phoenix Suns US Airways Center Box Score
Tue, Dec 03, 2013 Toronto Raptors 103 : 112 Golden State Warriors Oracle Arena Box Score
Sun, Dec 01, 2013 Denver Nuggets 112 : 98 Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre Box Score
Fri, Nov 29, 2013 Miami Heat 90 : 83 Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre Box Score
Tue, Nov 26, 2013 Brooklyn Nets 102 : 100 Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre Box Score
Fri, Nov 22, 2013 Washington Wizards 88 : 96 Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre Box Score
Wed, Nov 20, 2013 Toronto Raptors 108 : 98 Philadelphia 76ers Wells Fargo Center Box Score
Sun, Nov 17, 2013 Portland Trail Blazers 0 : 0 Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre Box Score
Fri, Nov 15, 2013 Chicago Bulls 96 : 80 Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre Box Score
Wed, Nov 13, 2013 Toronto Raptors 103 : 87 Memphis Grizzlies FedEx Forum Box Score
Mon, Nov 11, 2013 Toronto Raptors 0 : 0 Houston Rockets Toyota Center Box Score
Sat, Nov 09, 2013 Utah Jazz 91 : 115 Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre Box Score
Fri, Nov 08, 2013 Toronto Raptors 84 : 91 Indiana Pacers Bankers Life Fieldho Box Score
Wed, Nov 06, 2013 Toronto Raptors 90 : 92 Charlotte Bobcats Time Warner Cable Ar Box Score
Tue, Nov 05, 2013 Miami Heat 104 : 95 Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre Box Score
Sat, Nov 02, 2013 Toronto Raptors 97 : 90 Milwaukee Bucks BMO Harris Bradley C Box Score
Fri, Nov 01, 2013 Toronto Raptors 95 : 102 Atlanta Hawks Philips Arena Box Score
Wed, Oct 30, 2013 Boston Celtics 87 : 93 Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre Box Score
Wed, Apr 17, 2013 Boston Celtics 90 : 114 Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre Box Score
Tue, Apr 16, 2013 Toronto Raptors 113 : 96 Atlanta Hawks Philips Arena Box Score
Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Brooklyn Nets 87 : 93 Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre Box Score
Fri, Apr 12, 2013 Chicago Bulls 88 : 97 Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre Box Score
Tue, Apr 09, 2013 Toronto Raptors 101 : 98 Chicago Bulls United Center Box Score
Sat, Apr 06, 2013 Toronto Raptors 83 : 100 Milwaukee Bucks BMO Harris Bradley C Box Score
Fri, Apr 05, 2013 Toronto Raptors 95 : 93 Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center Box Score
Wed, Apr 03, 2013 Washington Wizards 78 : 88 Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre Box Score
Mon, Apr 01, 2013 Detroit Pistons 108 : 98 Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre Box Score
Sun, Mar 31, 2013 Toronto Raptors 92 : 109 Washington Wizards Verizon Center Box Score
Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Toronto Raptors 99 : 82 Detroit Pistons The Palace of Auburn Box Score