Saturday Night Live

Saturday Night Live Detail - Saturday Night Live Cast&Crew - Saturday Night Live Seasons -

Saturday Night Live movie

7.800/10 (5)

Genres Comedy,
Duration 90 min.
Network  NBC,
Countries  US
Language  en

Saturday Night Live Seasons:
Season 392013-09-28
Season 382012-09-15
Season 372011-09-24
Season 362010-09-25
Season 352009-09-26
Season 342008-09-13
Season 332007-09-29
Season 322006-09-30
Season 312005-10-01
Season 302004-10-02
Season 292003-10-04
Season 282002-10-05
Season 272001-09-29
Season 262000-10-07
Season 251999-10-02
Season 241998-09-26
Season 231997-09-27
Season 221996-09-28
Season 211995-09-30
Season 201994-09-24
Season 191993-09-25
Season 181992-09-28
Season 171991-09-28
Season 161990-09-29
Season 151989-09-30
Season 141988-10-08
Season 131987-10-17
Season 121986-10-11
Season 111985-11-09
Season 101984-10-06
Season 91983-10-08
Season 81982-09-25
Season 71981-10-03
Season 61980-11-15
Season 51979-10-13
Season 41978-10-07
Season 31977-09-24
Season 21976-09-18
Season 11975-10-11
Season 02006-04-29
Overview Saturday Night Live is an American late-night live television sketch comedy and variety show created by Lorne Michaels and developed by Dick Ebersol. The show premiered on NBC on October 11, 1975, under the original title NBC's Saturday Night. The show's comedy sketches, which parody contemporary culture and politics, are performed by a large and varying cast of repertory and newer cast members. Each episode is hosted by a celebrity guest, who usually delivers an opening monologue and performs in sketches with the cast, and features performances by a musical guest. An episode normally begins with a cold open sketch that ends with someone breaking character and proclaiming, "Live from New York, it's Saturday Night!", beginning the show proper.
Walter Payton
Chris Pine
Jeremy Irons
Anne Hathaway
Brad Dourif
Tina Fey
Matthew McConaughey
Jack Nicholson
Mark Wahlberg
John Goodman
Charlie Sheen
Jonah Hill
Michael J. Fox
Charlize Theron
Mel Gibson
Robin Williams
Steve Buscemi
Michael Keaton
James Gandolfini
Anna Faris
Winona Ryder
Johnny Knoxville
Reese Witherspoon
Jodie Foster
Robert Downey Jr.
Sean Penn
Sigourney Weaver
Gwyneth Paltrow
Patrick Stewart
Carrie Fisher
Jeff Bridges
Malcolm McDowell Himself - Host
Kirsten Dunst
Halle Berry
Dwayne Johnson
Jessica Alba
Paul Giamatti
Scarlett Johansson
George Clooney
Woody Harrelson
Matt Damon
Shia LaBeouf
Robert De Niro
Kiefer Sutherland
Ian McKellen
Tom Hanks
Julianne Moore
Hugh Laurie
Bruce Willis
James Franco
Kristen Wiig
Elijah Wood
Michael Douglas
Sharon Stone
Josh Brolin
Hugh Jackman
Sylvester Stallone
Liam Neeson
Will Smith
Samuel L. Jackson
Ben Stiller
Nicolas Cage
Amy Adams
Pierce Brosnan
Kate Winslet
Nicole Kidman
Jennifer Aniston
Colin Farrell
Bill Murray
Steve Carell
Antonio Banderas
Heather Graham
Salma Hayek
James Woods
Jim Carrey
Justin Timberlake
Christopher Walken
Vince Vaughn
Edward Furlong
David Spade
Rob Riggle
Robert Downey Jr. George Michael
Robert Downey Jr. John Cougar Melloncamp
Adam Sandler
Jason Sudeikis
Steve Higgins
Ken Aymong
Bobby Moynihan
Cecily Strong
Seth Meyers
Kate McKinnon
Kenan Thompson
Nasim Pedrad
Vanessa Bayer
Taran Killam
Aidy Bryant
Jay Pharoah

Patricia Marx Writer
James Belushi Writer
Jerry Minor Writer
Jay Mohr Writer
Jason Sudeikis Writer
J. J. Philbin Writer
J. B. Smoove Writer
Ian Maxtone-Graham Writer
Herb Sargent Writer
Harry Shearer Writer
Greg Daniels Writer
Gilda Radner Writer
George Meyer Writer
Garrett Morris Writer
Erik Kenward Writer
Joe Piscopo Writer
John Belushi Writer
John Lutz Writer
Pamela Norris Writer
Norm Macdonald Writer
Mike Myers Writer
Mary Gross Writer
Martin Short Writer
Mark McKinney Writer
Lewis Morton Writer
Lauren Pomerantz Writer
Larry David Writer
Kevin Nealon Writer
Kent Sublette Writer
Jon Vitti Writer
Jon Lovitz Writer
John Swartzwelder Writer
Emily Spivey Writer
Eddie Murphy Writer
Andrew Steele Writer
Alex Baze Writer
Albert Brooks Writer
Alan Zweibel Writer
Al Franken Writer
Adam McKay Writer
A. Whitney Brown Writer
Neil Casey Writer
Dennis Miller Writer

SNL Studios Producer
Jean Doumanian Producer

Tom Hymes Writer
Sarah Paley Writer
Shannon Gaughan Writer
Andy Breckman Writer
Billy Crystal Writer
Bob Odenkirk Writer
Doug Abeles Writer
David Spade Writer
Dave Attell Writer
Dan Aykroyd Writer
Conan O'Brien Writer
Colin Quinn Writer
Colin Jost Writer
Christopher Guest Writer
Chevy Chase Writer
Charlie Grandy Writer
Bryan Tucker Writer
Bruce McCulloch Writer
Brian Doyle-Murray Writer
Brad Hall Writer
Andrew Smith Writer
Paul Mooney Writer
Tom Gammill Writer
Matt Neuman Writer
Peter Aykroyd Writer
John Bowman Writer
Marilyn Suzanne Miller Writer
Bob Tischler Writer
Michael C. McCarthy Writer
Tim Kazurinsky Writer
Rosie Shuster Writer
Marc Shaiman Writer
Eddie Gorodetsky Writer
Andy Robin Writer
Christine Zander Writer
Terry Turner Writer
Max Pross Writer
Joe Kelly Writer
Josh Patten Writer
Rich Hall Writer

Erin Doyle Producer
Lindsay Shookus Producer
Lorne Michaels Producer
Al Franken Producer
Jim Downey Producer
Steve Higgins Producer
Erik Kenward Producer
John Mulaney Producer
Dick Ebersol Executive Producer
Michael Shoemaker Producer
Ken Aymong Producer
Marci Klein Producer
Lorne Michaels Executive Producer

Bonnie Turner Writer
David Mandel Writer
Terry Sweeney Writer
T. Sean Shannon Writer
Steve Koren Writer
Stephen Colbert Writer
Sarah Silverman Writer
Sarah Schneider Writer
Robin Duke Writer
Robert Smigel Writer
Rob Klein Writer
Robert Carlock Writer
Rob Schneider Writer
Rachel Dratch Writer
Phil Hartman Writer
Pete Schultz Writer
Tim Meadows Writer
Zach Kanin Writer
Michael Patrick O'Brien Writer
Warren Hutcherson Writer
Barry Sobel Writer
Melanie Graham Writer
Jerry Collins Writer
Kristin Gore Writer
Eric Slovin Writer
Leo Allen Writer
Frank Sebastiano Writer
Michael Schur Writer
Ken Scarborough Writer
Jessi Klein Writer
Hannibal Buress Writer
Jillian Bell Writer
Matt Craig Writer
Paula Pell Writer
Tina Fey Writer
Adam Sandler Writer
Andrew Kurtzman Writer
Tom Flanigan Writer
Walter Williams Writer
Tom Schiller Writer
Terry Southern Writer
Shelly Gossman Writer
Paul Barosse Writer
Michael O'Donoghue Writer
Marika Sawyer Writer
Jessica Conrad Writer
Jack Handey Writer
Heather Anne Campbell Writer
Glenn Rockowitz Writer
Eliot Wald Writer
Christine Nangle Writer
Ryan Perez Writer
Dennis McNicholas Writer
Hugh Fink Writer
Kevin Kelton Writer
Nate Herman Writer
Adam Green Writer
Margaret Oberman Writer
E. Jean Carroll Writer
Vanessa Middleton Writer
Bruce Handy Writer
Jon Rosenfeld Writer
Tim Herlihy Writer
Tony Daro Writer
Corwin Moore Writer
James Eagan Writer
Scott Wainio Writer
Matt Murray Writer
Chris Kelly Writer
Bill Murray Writer
Max Brooks Writer

Saturday Night Live Latest Episodes

Season 39 Episode 21 (S39E21): 2014-05-17

Season 39 Episode 20 (S39E20): 2014-05-10

Season 39 Episode 19 (S39E19): 2014-04-12

Season 39 Episode 18 (S39E18): 2014-04-05

Season 39 Episode 17 (S39E17): 2014-03-29


This product/page uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDb.